Welcome to the Official website of the

Association of Land Rover Clubs

Council Members

See below for contact details of the ALRC Executive Council:


Chairman
Paul Barton - 50 Juniper Close, Oxted, Surrey  RH8 0RX
E-mail: prbarton@live.co.uk


Secretary
Simone Birch - 1a Duncan Avenue, Huncote, Leicestershire  LE9 3AN
Telephone: 07786443474
Email: tonybirch@btinternet.com


Treasurer
Richard Smith - Elmcote, Node Hill, Stidley, Warks, B80 7RQ

Telephone: 01527 857630 / 07792 703220

Email: richard@spe.ltd.uk


MSA Liaison Officer
Andrew Flanders - 3 Mortimer Hill, Tring, Herts. HP23 2JJ
E-mail: andrewflanders86@gmail.com


Non Competitive Clubs Coordinator
Sue Foster - 31 Slimbridge Close, Breightmet, Bolton, Lancs. BL2 5NT
Email: em_sue55@yahoo.co.uk


Webmaster
Ruth Smith - Elmcote, Node Hill, Studley, Warwickshire B80 7RQ
E-mail: webmaster@alrc.co.uk


Social Media Manager
Adrian Neaves - The Coach House, Cliff Hall Lane, Cliff, Tamworth  B78 2DR  
Tel: 07917801590
Email: a.neaves1984@icloud.com


International Liaison Officer
Derek Spooner - Thorny How, Canon Pyon, Hereford  HR4 8NT
E-mail: dspoone1@btinternet.com


Safety Advisor
Paul Barton - 50 Juniper Close, Oxted, Surrey  RH8 0RX
Email: prbarton@live.co.uk


Caravan Secretary
Position Vacant 
Tel:
Email:


Child Protection Officer
Simone Birch - 1a Duncan Avenue, Huncote, Leicestershire LE9 3AN 
Tel: 07786443474
Email: tonybirch@btinternet.com


ALRC News Editor, Press, Publicity & Sponsorship Officer
Paul Barton - 50 Juniper Close, Oxted, Surrey  RH8 0RX
Email: prbarton@live.co.uk


ALRC Handbook Editor
Steve Kirby - 244 Staines Road, Twickenham, Middlesex TW2 5AR
Email: Steve.ALRC@Blueyonder.co.uk


Countryside Access Officer
Roger Wright - 51 Blackburn Road, Whittle Le Woods, Chorley, Lancs. PR6 8LF
Tel: 01257 268450
Email: rogerbe55ayrolle@sky.com


Shows & Displays Coordinator
Sue Foster - 31 Slimbridge Close, Breightmet, Bolton, Lancs. BL2 5NT
Email: em_sue55@yahoo.co.uk


National Rally Liaison Officer
Janet New - The Bales, Cow Lane, Kimpton, Andover, Hants. SP11 8NY
Email: janet@the-bales.co.uk


CCMSA Coordinator
Andrew Neaves - The Coach House, Cliff Hall Lane, Cliff, Tamworth  B78 2DR

Email: andrew.neaves@btinternet.com


Council Member without portfolio
Frank Champion - 20 Heapham Crescent, Gainsborough, Lincs. DN21 1TD
Email: fgchampion1962@gmail.com


Council Member without portfolio
Tim Linney - 155 Castle Hill Road, Totternhoe, Dunstable, Beds. LE6 1QQ
Email:  t.j.linney@talk21.com


Council Member without portfolio       (Chair Scrutineering and Off Road committee)
Mark Whaley  - 4 Percy Terrace, Newburn, Newcastle Upon Tyne  NE15 8PP 
Email: markwhaley4x4@talktalk.net


Council Member without portfolio
Dennis Wright - 14 Dale Close, Skegby, Sutton-in-Ashfield, Notts. NG17 3AF 
Tel: 01623 515393 (Peak & Dukeries)
Email: peakchair@aol.com


Council Member without portfolio
Murray Wiltshire - 40, Gaer Park Lane, Newport  NP20 3NE
E-mail: wiltshiremurray@gmail.com